Pak to bat against Windies

Published: Friday, December 31, 1999, 5:30 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Sharjah: Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat against the West Indies in the Sharjah Cup cricket match today. Teams: West Indies: Brian Lara (captain), Ridley Jacobs, Sherwin Campbell, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Chris Gayle, Wavell Hinds, Ricardo Powell, Pedro Collins, Nehemiah Perry, Reon King, Mervyn Dillion. Pakistan: Moin Khan (captain), Shahid Afridi, Wajahatullah Wasti, Inzamam-ul Haq, Yousuf Youhana, Abdur Razzaq, Hasan Raza, Azhar Mahmood, Mohammed Akram, Shoaib Malik, Shabbir Ahmed.Umpires: Dough Cowie (New Zealand) and Steve Dunn (New Zealand). UNI

Back Blank

Write Comments