Thatscricket - Schedule of Women's World Cup 2000

Published: Tuesday, October 24, 2000, 23:30 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Schedule of Women's World Cup 2000The following is the fixture of the women's World Cup scheduled to be held in New Zealand from November 29 to December 23.
Round robin
November 29: Australia vs New Zealand
November 30: England vs Netherlands
 India vs South Africa
December 1: Australia vs Sri Lanka
 Ireland vs New Zealand
December 2: England vs South Africa.
 India vs Netherlands
December 3: Australia vs Ireland.
 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
December 4: England vs India.
 Netherlands vs South Africa
December 5: Ireland vs Sri Lanka
December 6: Australia vs India.
 Netherlands vs New Zealand
December 7: England vs Ireland.
 South Africa vs Sri Lanka
December 9: India vs New Zealand
December 10: Australia vs England.
 Netherlands vs Sri Lanka
December 11: New Zealand vs South Africa.
 India vs Ireland
December 12: England vs Sri Lanka
December 13: Australia vs South Africa
December 14: England vs New Zealand.
 Ireland vs Netherlands
December 15: India vs Sri Lanka
December 16: Australia vs Netherlands.
 Ireland vs South Africa
December 18: 'A' 1st vs 4th
December 19: Reserve Day
December 20: 'B' 2nd vs 3rd
December 21: Reserve Day
December 23: Winner of 'A' vs Winner 'B'
December 24: Reserve Day

Write Comments