हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు
Share This Story
Home » IPL Statistics » IPL 8 » Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur


Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur, Indian Premier League 2015 Matches
Played Date Time Matches
May 09, Sat 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers
May 12, Tue 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils
Share This Story