हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు
Share This Story
Home » IPL Statistics » IPL 8 » Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad


Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad, Indian Premier League 2015 Matches
Played Date Time Matches
May 02, Sat 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Sunrisers Vs Chennai Super Kings
May 11, Mon 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Sunrisers Vs Kings XI Punjab
May 15, Fri 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Sunrisers Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
May 17, Sun 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Sunrisers Vs Mumbai Indians
Share This Story