हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు
Share This Story
Home » IPL Statistics » IPL 8 » Royal Challengers Bangalore


Royal Challengers Bangalore, Indian Premier League 2015 Matches
Played Date Time Matches Place
Apr 11, Sat 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Apr 13, Mon 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Bangalore
Apr 19, Sun 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore
Apr 22, Wed 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
Apr 24, Fri 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad
Apr 26, Sun 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Apr 29, Wed 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
May 02, Sat 16:00 IST
10:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 3:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 6:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 11:30 AM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 2:30 PM GST
Singapore: 6:30 PM SGT
Malaysia: 6:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
May 04, Mon 16:00 IST
10:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 3:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 6:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 11:30 AM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 2:30 PM GST
Singapore: 6:30 PM SGT
Malaysia: 6:30 PM MYT
Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
May 06, Wed 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
May 10, Sun 16:00 IST
10:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 3:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 6:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 11:30 AM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 2:30 PM GST
Singapore: 6:30 PM SGT
Malaysia: 6:30 PM MYT
Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
May 13, Wed 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
May 15, Fri 20:00 IST
14:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 7:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 10:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 3:30 PM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 6:30 PM GST
Singapore: 10:30 PM SGT
Malaysia:10:30 PM MYT
Sunrisers Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
May 17, Sun 16:00 IST
10:30 GMT
U.S.A. - San Francisco: 3:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York: 6:30 AM EDT
United Kingdom - London: 11:30 AM BST
UAE - Abu Dhabi: 2:30 PM GST
Singapore: 6:30 PM SGT
Malaysia: 6:30 PM MYT
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Share This Story