New IPL Schedule 2009 South Africa

Published: Wednesday, April 15, 2009, 17:20 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

New IPL Schedule 2009 South Africa

The second season of DLF Indian Premier League (IPL) will be hosted by Cricket South Africa from April 10th, 2009 to May 29th, 2009. Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Deccan Chargers, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Dare Devils and Rajasthan Royals are the eight franchise teams taking part in the tournament.

Second season of DLF Indian Premier League (IPL)
April 18Mumbai vs ChennaiCape Town16:00 [IST]
April 18Rajasthan vs BangaloreCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 19Delhi vs PunjabCape Town16:00 [IST]
April 19Kolkata vs HyderabadCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 20Bangalore vs ChennaiPort Elizabeth20:00 [IST]
April 21Kolkata vs PunjabDurban16:00 [IST]
April 21Rajasthan vs MumbaiDurban20:00 [IST]
April 22Banglore vs HyderabadCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 23Delhi vs ChennaiDurban16:00 [IST]
April 23Kolkata vs RajasthanCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 24Punjab vs BangloreDurban20:00 [IST]
April 25Hyderabad vs MumbaiDurban16:00 [IST]
April 25Kolkata vs ChennaiCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 26Banglore vs DelhiPort Elizabeth16:00 [IST]
April 26Rajasthan vs PunjabCape Town20:00 [IST]
April 27Chennai vs HyderabadDurban16:00 [IST]
April 27Kolkata vs MumbaiPort Elizabeth20:00 [IST]
April 28Delhi vs RajasthanPretoria20:00 [IST]
April 29Kolkata vs BangloreDurban16:00 [IST]
April 29Mumbai vs PunjabDurban20:00 [IST]
April 30Delhi vs HyderabadPretoria16:00 [IST]
April 30Rajasthan vs ChennaiPretoria20:00 [IST]
May 1Mumbai vs KolkataEast London16:00 [IST]
May 1Banglore vs PunjabDurban20:00 [IST]
May 2Rajasthan vs Hyderabad  Port Elizabeth16:00 [IST]
May 2Chennai vs Delhi  Johannesburg20:00 [IST]
May 3Punjab vs Kolkata Port Elizabeth16:00 [IST]
May 3Mumbai vs Banglore  Johannesburg20:00 [IST]
May 4Hyderabad vs Chennai  East London20:00 [IST]
May 5Punjab vs Rajasthan  Durban16:00 [IST]
May 5Delhi vs Kolkata  Durban20:00 [IST]
May 6Mumbai vs Hyderabad  Pretoria20:00 [IST]
May 7Banglore vs Rajasthan  Pretoria16:00 [IST]
May 7Punjab vs Chennai  Pretoria20:00 [IST]
May 8Delhi vs Mumbai  East London20:00 [IST]
May 9Hyderabad vs Punjab Kimberley16:00 [IST]
May 9Chennai vs Rajasthan  Kimberley20:00 [IST]
May 10Banglore vs Mumbai  Port Elizabeth16:00 [IST]
May 10Kolkata vs Delhi Port Elizabeth20:00 [IST]
May 11Hyderabad vs RajasthanKimberley20:00 [IST]
May 12Banglore vs Kolkata  Pretoria16:00 [IST]
May 12Punjab vs Mumbai  Pretoria20:00 [IST]
May 13Hyderabad vs Delhi  Durban20:00 [IST]
May 14Chennai vs Banglore  Durban16:00 [IST]
May 14Mumbai vs Rajasthan  Durban20:00 [IST]
May 15Punjab vs DelhiBloemfontein20:00 [IST]
May 16Chennai vs Mumbai  Port Elizabeth16:00 [IST]
May 16Hyderabad vs Kolkata  Johannesburg20:00 [IST]
May 17Punjab vs Hyderabad  Johannesburg16:00 [IST]
May 17Rajasthan vs Delhi  Bloemfontein20:00 [IST]
May 18Chennai vs Kolkata  Pretoria20:00 [IST]
May 19Delhi vs Banglore  Johannesburg20:00 [IST]
May 20Rajasthan vs Kolkata  Durban16:00 [IST]
May 20Chennai vs Punjab  Durban20:00 [IST]
May 21Mumbai vs Delhi  Pretoria16:00 [IST]
May 21Hyderabad vs Banglore  Pretoria20:00 [IST]
May 22Semi Final 1Pretoria16:00 [IST]
May 23Semi Final 2Johannesburg16:00 [IST]
May 24FINALJohannesburg20:00 [IST]
Note: Please note that this is a tentative schedule and subject to change


Write Comments