Share This Story
Home » Statistics » Scorecards » National Westminster Bank Series 2005

National Westminster Bank Series 2005

ODI - Jun 16, 2005 to Jul 02, 2005
Played Date Matches Place Man of the Match Result
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood, England Australia 196-10 Vs England 196-9 Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood, England GO Jones Match Tied
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury, England Bangladesh 250-8 Vs Australia 254-4 St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury, England Shahriar Nafees Australia won by 6 wickets
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England Australia 261-9 Vs England 37-1 Edgbaston, Birmingham, England - No Result( Duckworth/Lewis )
Headingley, Leeds, England Bangladesh 208-7 Vs England 209-5 Headingley, Leeds, England AJ Strauss England won by 5 wickets
Old Trafford, Manchester, England Bangladesh 139-10 Vs Australia 1400 Old Trafford, Manchester, England A Symonds Australia won by 10 wickets
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, England Australia 266-5 Vs England 209-9 Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, England A Symonds Australia won by 57 runs
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England England 391-4 Vs Bangladesh 223-10 Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England PD Collingwood England won by 168 runs
County Ground, Bristol, England Australia 252-9 Vs England 253-7 County Ground, Bristol, England KP Pietersen England won by 3 wickets
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Wales Australia 249-5 Vs Bangladesh 250-5 Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Wales Mohammad Ashraful Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
Kennington Oval, Kennington, England Bangladesh 190-10 Vs England 1920 Kennington Oval, Kennington, England ME Trescothick England won by 10 wickets


Team1 Team2 Year
Share This Story