हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు

Thatscricket - News - Walsh~~s 500

Published: Friday, March 2, 2001, 0:30 [IST]
 
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Thatscricket.com's query on who will be Walsh's 500th victim has got an overwhelming response. Given below are some responses.
Shaun Pollock

Swapnil Koulgikar
swapnilk@cybage.com


Gary Kirsten

George
sunintl@del2.vsnl.net.in


Kallis

Sandy
sandeep@indvalley.com


Kallis will be the 500 victim of walsh

Asim Habib
asim@best.net.pk


Jacques Kallis

Francis
francis@bits.com.my


GARY KIRSTEN

Fraser Castellino
fraser.castellino@netdecisions.co.in


G Kirsten

Hafiz Mohammad Younis Ather
youniaex@hotmail.com


H Gibbs

hsuresh123@123india.com


Pollock

R Sriraman
targmds@md3.vsnl.net.in


Gary Kirstein

I wish Walsh Best Of Luck
abc abc abc@emirates.net.ae


Herschell Gibbs

Vaibhav.Shinde@Vashimail.ltitl.com


Jacques Kallis

jitendra pathak
jrpathak@hotmail.com


Lance Klusener

Shriram Ramakrishna Halapeti
shriram.halapeti@wipro.com


Jacques Kallis

Kiran Soudi
Kirans@ishoni.com


Gary Kirsten

Giridhar Ganna
giridhar.ganna@wipro.com


Mark Boucher

Rahul Koul
Rahul.Koul@SeraNova.com

Write Comments