ECB names 14-member squad for ICC Champions Trophy

Published: Monday, August 5, 2002, 22:10 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

London: England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) announced a 14-member squad including Darren Gough - who has been ruled out of the first two Tests against India due to injury - in the squad for the September's International Cricket Council (ICC) Champions Trophy one-day tournament in Sri Lanka. The squad: Nasser Hussain (captain), Paul Collingwood, Andrew Caddick, Andrew Flintoff, Ashley Giles, Darren Gough, Matthew Hoggard, Ronnie Irani, Nick Knight, Jeremy Snape, Alec Stewart (wicket-keeper), Marcus Trescothick, Michael Vaughan and Craig White.

England names uncapped Key in squad for 2nd Test
Thatscricket Special: English Summer

Write Comments