WC 2003 - SA sticks to tried and trusted, announces WC squad

Published: Sunday, December 29, 2002, 22:36 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Durban: South Africa's 15-man squad for next year's cricket World Cup, announced at Kingsmead on Sunday.South Africa: Shaun Pollock (captain), Mark Boucher (vice-captain), Nicky Boje, Boeta Dippenaar, Allan Donald, Herschelle Gibbs, Andrew Hall, Jacques Kallis, Gary Kirsten, Lance Klusener, Charl Langeveldt, Makhaya Ntini, Robin Peterson, Jonty Rhodes, Monde Zondeki.Coach: Eric Simons.Assistant coach: Corrie van Zyl.
Copyright AFP 2001

Post your views

Write Comments