Thatscricket - ODI Series - India~~s tour of Pakistan- Pakistan wins the toss, elects to field

Published: Tuesday, March 30, 2004, 0:33 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Peshawar:Pakistan captain Inzamam-ul-Haq won the toss and put India into bat in the third One-day International cricket match being played at Peshawar.

India drafted in left-arm seamer Irfan Pathan in place of injured Ashish Nehra while Pakistan retained the same side which won the second One-day International at Rawalpindi.


India: Sourav Ganguly (captain), Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Rahul Dravid, VVS Laxman, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Zaheer Khan, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Irfan Pathan,Ramesh Powar.

Pakistan: Inzamam-ul Haq (capt), Yousuf Youhana, Shahid Afridi, Yasir Hameed, Younis Khan, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Moin Khan, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Sami, Shabbir Ahmed.

Write Comments