Thatscricket - ODI Series - India~~s tour of Pakistan- Pakistan retains same squad for Lahore ODIs

Published: Tuesday, March 30, 2004, 0:33 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Peshawar:Pakistan on Friday retained the same squad for the remaining two matches of the five-match One-day International cricket series against India.

The decision to retain the squad was taken by the selection committee headed by Wasim Bari after Pakistan defeated India by four-wickets in Peshawar to take a 2-1 lead in the series.

The next two matches of the series will be played in Lahore on March 21 and 24.

The squad: Inzamam-ul Haq (captain), Yasir Hameed, Shahid Afridi, Yousuf Youhana, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Abdul Razzaq, Moin Khan, Shoaib Akhtar, Shabbir Ahmed, Mohammad Sami, Imran Farhat, Taufiq Umar, Saqlain Mushtaq, Rana Naveed-ul Hasan.

Write Comments