Observer releases BCCI voters~~ lists

Published: Monday, November 28, 2005, 23:53 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Kolkata:Following is the list of authorised representatives of the affiliate units in the 76th AGM of the BCCI, released here today by the Election observer T S Krishnamurthy.

Andhra Cricket Association: K V Rao or N Venkata Rao, Assam Cricket Association - Gautam Roy, Association of Indian Universities - Dayanad Dongaonkar, Baroda Cricket Association - Chirayu Amin, Jharkhand Cricket Assiociation- Amitabh Choudhury, Mumbai Cricket Association - Sharad Pawar, Cricket Association of Bengal - Jagmohan Dalmiya, Cricket Club of India - Raj Singh Dungarpur, Delhi and District Association - Arun Jaitloey or C K Khanna.

Goa Cricket Association: Dayanand G Narvekar, Gujarat Cricket Association - Narhari Amin, Haryana Cricket Association - Arvind Cowdhary, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association - Rajendra Zar, Hyderabad Cricket Asssociation - Shivlal Yadav, Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association - Farooq Abdullah, Karnataka State Cricket Association - Brijesh Patel, Kerala Cricket Association - S K Nair, Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association - Sanjay Jagdale.

Maharashtra Cricket Association: Ajay D Shirke, National Cricket Club - K P Kajaria, Orissa Cricket Association- Ashirvad Behera, Punjab Cricket Associastion- I S Bindra, Railway Sports Control Board - R S Varshneya, Rajasthan Cricket Association - Lalit Modi, Saurashtra Cricket Association - Niranjan Shah, Services Sports Control Board - Rear Admiral R P Suthan, Tamil Nadu Cricket Association - N Srinivasan, Tripura Cricket Association - Arindam Ganguly, Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association - Jyoti Bajpoi, Vidarbha Cricket Assiocatgion - Shashank Manohar,

In addition, the President can cast an additional vote by virtue of the office he occupies. Also in case of a tie, the President can apply his casting vote to break the stalemate.

Write Comments