Abbas Ali retained as MP Ranji skipper

Published: Wednesday, November 8, 2006, 23:53 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Abbas Ali has been retained as the skipper of the Madhya Pradesh Ranji Trophy team.

The Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association today announced the team for the first two matches.

The team, which has been included in the Ranji Trophy Plate Group, will have its baptism of fire against the Railways at Delhi in a four-day encounter beginning Nov 23. From Dec 1, MP take on Kerala on the latter's home territory.

The Team:

Abbas Ali (capt), Naman Ojha, Devendra Bundela, Amay Khurasiya, Brajesh Tomar, Mohnish Mishra, Jalaj Saxena, Yogesh Golwalkar, Anand Rajan, Sunil Dholpure, T Sudhendra, Ashutosh Jadhav, Shantanu Pitre, Rahul Bakshi and Mudassar Pasha.


Write Comments