Sree Kumar Nair to lead Kerala Ranji team

Published: Saturday, November 18, 2006, 23:53 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Thiruvananthapuram:All rounder Sreekumar Nair will lead the Kerala team for the Ranji trophy matches, announced here yesterday.

The 15-member team would have new faces like Raifi Vincent Gomas and K Anil Kumar. Sreeshanth, who is with the Indian team touring South Africa has not been included.

In the first match, Kerala would be playing against Vidharba at Palakkad this month.

The team: Sreekumar Nair (captain), Sebastin Antony, M Vipin Lal, S Suresh, Sony Cheruvathur, K Anil Kumar, C M Deepak, Tinu Yohannan, V A Jagadish, Raifi Vincent Gomas, Prashant Chandran, Vinan G Nair, Robert Fernandes, S Anish and S Ramesh.


Write Comments