Itineraries for home series against Aus, Pak

Published: Wednesday, June 13, 2007, 22:41 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

New Delhi:Board Of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Tuesday announced the itinerary for the home series against Australia and Pakistan later this year.

Australia will arrive on Sept 25 to play seven one-dayers while Pakistan will arrive on Nov 2 for a full-fledged series of five ODIs and three Tests, the BCCI sources said here on Tuesday.

India-Australia itinerary: Sept 29: First ODI, Bangalore (D/N); Oct 02: Second ODI, Kochi; Oct 05: Third ODI, Hyderabad; Oct 08: Fourth ODI, Guwahati; Oct 11: Fifth ODI, Baroda; Oct 14: Sixth ODI, Nagpur; Oct 17: Seventh ODI, Mumbai (D/N).

India-Pakistan ODIs: Nov 06: First ODI, Faridabad; Nov 09: Second ODI, Mohali; Nov 12: Third ODI, Kanpur; Nov 15: Fourth ODI, Gwalior; Nov 18: Fifth ODI, Jaipur.

India-Pak Tests: Nov 22-26: First Test, Delhi; Nov 30-Dec 04 Second Test, at Kolkata; Dec 08-12 Third Test, Bangalore.


Write Comments