Kiwis retain same squad for second Tes

Published: Sunday, March 9, 2008, 18:08 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Hamilton: New Zealand have retained the same 13-man squad who trounced England by 189 runs in the first cricket Test here Sunday for the second Test starting in Wellington on Thursday.

Mark Gillespie and Grant Elliott, who were released from the squad for the match, will rejoin the playing 11 on Monday.

New Zealand: Daniel Vettori (captain), Matthew Bell, Jamie How, Stephen Fleming, Ross Taylor, Mathew Sinclair, Jacob Oram, Brendon McCullum, Kyle Mills, Jeetan Patel, Chris Martin, Grant Elliott, Mark Gillespie.

Write Comments