Scorecard of 30th Match

Published: Friday, May 9, 2008, 18:23 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Event: Indian Premier League 2007/08
Rajasthan Royals Vs Deccan Chargers
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match Type: Twenty-20
Dates: 9th May 2008 (20-over match)
Toss: Rajasthan Royals won the toss and decided to field
Result: Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Man of the Match: Yusuf Pathan
Umpires: MR Benson (England), AM Saheba (India)
Third umpire: SJ Davis (Australia)
Referee: S Venkataraghavan (India)

Deccan Chargers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*#AC Gilchristc M Rawat b SK Trivedi6149-91
HH Gibbsc M Rawat b MM Patel1920-2-
SB Styrisc SK Warne b YK Pathan1311--1
RG Sharmarun out (SK Warne)58---
Shahid Afridic MM Patel b SK Warne13---
SB Bangarc M Rawat b SR Watson36---
DB Ravi Tejalbw b SK Warne68-1-
Y Venugopal Raonot out2311-31
RP Singhrun out (Sohail Tanvir)23---
PP Ojhanot out12---
PD Vijay Kumar
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets
1-61 (HH Gibbs, 7.6 ov), 2-88 (SB Styris, 12.2 ov), 3-97 (AC Gilchrist, 13.3 ov), 4-100 (Shahid Afridi, 14.2 ov), 5-105 (RG Sharma, 15.4 ov), 6-105 (SB Bangar, 16.2 ov), 7-126 (DB Ravi Teja, 18.3 ov), 8-130 (RP Singh, 19.1 ov)

Rajasthan Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir4 03901-
SR Watson3 0221-1
MM Patel4 0281--
SK Warne4 0202--
YK Pathan2 0191--
SK Trivedi3 081--

Rajasthan Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GC Smithc PP Ojha b RP Singh4043-4-
YK Pathanc HH Gibbs b PP Ojha6837-92
M Kaifnot out1714-2-
SR Watsonnot out52-1-
NK Patel
RA Jadeja
#M Rawat
*SK Warne
Sohail Tanvir
SK Trivedi
MM Patel
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 16 overs)141
Fall of wickets
1-109 (YK Pathan, 12.4 ov), 2-133 (GC Smith, 15.3 ov)

Deccan Chargers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PD Vijay Kumar1 0100--
RP Singh4 02411-
SB Styris2 01401-
PP Ojha4 04712-
Shahid Afridi2 0100--
SB Bangar2 0200--
Y Venugopal Rao1 01501-

Read more about: olympics 2000
Write Comments