Rajasthan wins toss, elects to bowl

Published: Thursday, May 7, 2009, 15:32 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Centurion: Rajasthan Royals captain Shane Warne won the toss and elected to bowl against Bangalore Royal Challengers at Centurion.

Royals made just one change in their side, they have brought in Morne Morkel to make use of these bowler friendly conditions.

Bangalore Royal Challengers are fielding an unchanged side.

Bangalore Royal Challengers beat Rajasthan Royals in their first encounter.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: W Jaffer, JH Kallis, RV Uthappa, RS Dravid, V Kohli, MV Boucher (w), RE van der Merwe, D du Preez, P Kumar, R Vinay Kumar, A Kumble (c)

Rajasthan Royals: GC Smith, NV Ojha (w), LA Carseldine, RA Jadeja, YK Pathan, AS Raut, NK Patel, SK Warne (c), SM Harwood, Amit Singh, MM Patel


Write Comments