Lee and Symonds in as Deccan bat first

Published: Saturday, May 9, 2009, 15:43 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Kimbery: Kings XI Punjab captain Yuvraj Singh won the toss and elected to bowl against Hyderabad Deccan Chargers at Kimberly on Saturday.

Deccan Chargers have brought in Andrew Symonds for Dwayne Smith and Pragyan Ojha comes in as well after missing the last game.

Punjab have made three changes Brett Lee is in for Yusuf Abdullah, Wilkin Mota replaces Karan Goel and Ramesh Powar comes in for VRV Singh.


Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

AC Gilchrist(C), HH Gibbs, RG Sharma, Y Venugopal Rao, A Symonds, DB Ravi Teja, TS Suman, PP Ojha, SM Shoaib, RP Singh, RJ Harris

Kings XI Punjab

Yuvraj Singh (c), DPMD Jayawardene, wicketkeeperKC Sangakkara, IK Pathan, B Lee, PP Chawla, RR Powar, WA Mota, S Sreesanth, S Sohal, SM Katich.


Write Comments