Deccan Chargers wins toss and opts to field

Published: Friday, May 22, 2009, 19:38 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Deccan charges opts to field

Centurion Park: Deccan Chargers captain Adam Gilchrist won the toss and elected to bowl against Delhi Daredevils in the first semi finals at Centurion Park on Friday.


Delhi Daredevils have made one change, Aavishkar Salvi has been dropped to accomodate Ashish Nehra in the playing eleven.

Deccan Chargers have retained the same team.

Delhi have so far won all four games against the Deccan Chargers in the IPL.


Deccan Chargers: AC Gilchrist (c), HH Gibbs, TL Suman, A Symonds, RG Sharma, Y Venugopal Rao, AA Bilakhia, RJ Harris, RP Singh, HS Bansal, PP Ojha

Delhi Daredevils: G Gambhir, DA Warner, V Sehwag (c), TM Dilshan, AB de Villiers, KD Karthik (w), R Bhatia, A Mishra, P Sangwan, DP Nannes, A Nehra


Write Comments