India wins toss, opts to bowl

Published: Sunday, July 5, 2009, 19:02 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

India wins toss, opts to bowl

St Lucia: Indian captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bowl against West Indies in the fourth and final ODI at St Lucia.

India is fielding an unchanged eleven and so is West Indies.


West Indies team

CH Gayle, RS Morton, RR Sarwan, S Chanderpaul, DJ Bravo, DM Bravo, D Ramdin(C), JE Taylor, DE Bernard, SJ Benn, R Rampaul

India team

G Gambhir, KD Karthik, MS Dhoni(C), Yuvraj Singh, RG Sharma, AM Nayar, YK Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, RP Singh, A Nehra, I Sharma


Write Comments