IPL's third season to feature two more teams

Published: Tuesday, August 11, 2009, 18:21 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Two more teams in IPL 3

Mumbai: The third season of Indian Premier League will be bigger, will have two more city teams, taking the number of teams in the IPL to ten.

However, IPL authorities refused to declare the names of new cities and the teams.

The inaugural match of the IPL -3 would be held at Hyderabad on March 12, 2010.


Read more about: lalit modi, hyderabad, ipl, ipl 2010, ipl3
Write Comments