Trinidad & Tobago bat in Champions League debut

Published: Monday, October 12, 2009, 15:38 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

T&T bat in Champions League debut

Bangalore: Trinidad and Tobago captain Darren Ganga won the toss and elected to bat against Somerset at Bangalore Chinnaswamy stadium on Monday.

Trinidad and Tobago is making their Champions League debut have nine internationals in their team.

Somerset is coming in unchanged after their victory against IPL champions Deccan Chargers.



JL Langer(Captain) , OAC Banks, JC Buttler, Z de Bruyn, WJ Durston, JC Hildreth, C Kieswetter, BJ Phillips, AV Suppiah, AC Thomas, PD Trego, ME Trescothick, ML Turner, MTC Waller, CM Willoughby

Trinidad & Tobago

D Ganga(Captain), S Badree, A Barath, DJ Bravo, DM Bravo, RR Emrit, S Ganga, D Mohammed, SP Narine, WKD Perkins, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, R Rampaul, LMP Simmons, ND Stewart


Write Comments