Champions League-Super Eight Fixture

Published: Thursday, October 15, 2009, 11:44 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Champions League-Super Eight Fixture

Bangalore: The Super 8 stage of the Champions League begins on Tuesday 15 October and will end on October 19. There will be eight matches during this round. There will be two Leagues -A and B -comprising four teams each. Two teams from each group will make it to the semis.

League A: Trinidad & Tobago, Somerset Sabres, NSW Blues, Diamond Eagles

League B: Royal Challengers Bangalore, Cape Cobras, Delhi Daredevils, Victoria Bushrangers


October 15: Royal Challengers vs Victoria Bushrangers

October 16: Somerset Sabres vs Diamond Eagles

October 17: Trinidad & Tobago vs NSW Blues

October 17: Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils

October 18: Somerset Sabres vs NSW Blues

October 18: Trinidad & Tobago vs Diamond Eagles

October 19: Cape Cobras vs Delhi Daredevils


Write Comments