IPL Fifth Match - Chennai vs Deccan

Published: Sunday, March 14, 2010, 20:13 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Chennai: Deccan Chargers Ghilchrist skipper won the toss and elected to bat first in the fifth match of IPL 3rd edition here on Sunday at Chennai.

Hyderabad started off their campaign with a loss against a Kolkata in the IPL third season opener would be looking to get their bearings together quickly.

Chennai vs Hyderabad, 5th Match - Scorecard

Chennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni looking forward for a win in the first match of IPL third edition.

Catch IPL on Set Max on TV, Youtube on net


IPL 2010: Fixture - Teams - Points - Orange-Purple

Chennai: Murali Vijay, Matthew Hayden, Suresh Raina, Justin Kemp, MS Dhoni (C) (W), Subramaniam Badrinath, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sudeep Tyagi, Muttiah Muralidaran, Lakshmipathy Balaji

Hyderabad: Adam Gilchrist (C) (W), VVS Laxman, Herschelle Gibbs, Andrew Symonds, Rohit Sharma, Anirudh Singh, Tirumalsetti Suman, Chaminda Vaas, Jaskaran Singh, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha


Read more about: indian premier league, ipl 2010, ipl 3
Write Comments