Devils to take on Deccan Chargers

Published: Sunday, March 21, 2010, 13:19 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Devils to take on Deccan Chargers

Cuttack: Deccan Chargers skipper Adam Gilchrist won the toss and elected to bat first in the 14th Match of IPL 3rd Edition here on Cuttack

Delhi Daredevils to take on Deccan Chargers in the 14th match of IPL 3rd edition here on Sunday at Cuttack.

Delhi Daredevils, who've slipped from top of the table after two games to No.6. Gautam Gambhir's absence has had a bigger impact than they could have imagined, and a date hasn't yet been set for his return.

Deccan vs Delhi, 13 Match - Scorecard

Deccan Chargers have rebounded well after losing their opening game, recording back-to-back wins against Chennai Super Kings and Kings XI Punjab.


Deccan Chargers: Adam Gilchrist (Capt/wk), H Gibbs, Tirumalsetti Suman, Rohit Sharma, VVS Laxman, Andrew Symonds, Anirudh Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Pragyan Ojha, RP Singh, Chaminda Vaas.

Delhi Daredevils: Gautam Gambhir (Capt), Virendar Sehwag, Tilakratne Dilshan, AB de Villiers, Yo Mahesh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mithun Manhas, Amit Mishra, Pradeep Sangwan, Farvez Mahroof, Dirk Nannes.


Write Comments