Delhi vs Rajasthan, Match 29 - Scorecard

Published: Wednesday, March 31, 2010, 19:51 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Delhi win toss, opt to bat first

Delhi: A magnificent half-century from Dinesh Karthik helped the Delhi Daredevils to a comprehensive 67-run victory over the Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League at the Feroz Shah Kotla.

A fine knock from Dinesh Karthik for his 38 ball 69 helps Delhi to post a modest total of 188 for the loss of six wickets against Rajasthan Royals here on Wednesday in Delhi.

Captain Gambhir the other contributor who smashed 43 from 37 balls

Delhi Daredevils skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and the elected to bat first against Rajasthan Royals in the 29th match of IPL 3rd edition here on Wednesday in Delhi.

Virender Sehwag decimated the Royals in the previous encounter betweeen the two teams.

Delhi vs Rajasthan, 29th Match - Scorecard

IPL 2010: Fixture - Teams - Points - Orange-Purple

Catch IPL on Set Max on TV, Youtube on net


Delhi Daredevils Team: DA Warner, V Sehwag, G Gambhir (c), KD Karthik (w), PD Collingwood, KM Jadhav, AB McDonald, MF Maharoof, A Mishra, Sarabjit Singh, UT Yadav

Rajasthan Royals Team: MJ Lumb, NV Ojha (w), FY Fazal, YK Pathan, AC Voges, AA Jhunjhunwala, P Dogra, S Narwal, SK Warne (c), SW Tait, SK Trivedi


Write Comments