Rajasthan win toss, opt to bat first

Published: Saturday, April 17, 2010, 19:51 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Rajasthan win toss, opt to bat first

Kolkata: Rajasthan Royals skipper Shane Warne won the toss and elected to bat first in the 53rd Match of IPL 3rd edition here on Saturday in Kolkata.

Rajasthan on 12 points with six wins. Kolkata, on the other hand, will have two games and a win in both will see them jump to 14 points.

Rajasthan vs Kolkata, 53rd Match - Scorecard

A lose here to Kolkata says they will become the only team in the three editions of the tournament to never have figured in the last four stages of the tournament.

IPL 2010: Fixture - Teams - Points - Orange-Purple - 6's & 4's - Highest Score

Catch IPL on Set Max on TV, Youtube on net


Kolkata Knight Riders: SC Ganguly (c), CH Gayle, BB McCullum, MK Tiwary, DJ Hussey, AD Mathews, WP Saha (w), LR Shukla, AB Agarkar, Iqbal Abdulla, AB Dinda

Rajasthan Royals: MJ Lumb, NV Ojha (w), FY Fazal, SR Watson, YK Pathan, AA Jhunjhunwala, AC Voges, AS Raut, SK Warne (c), Kamran Khan, SK Trivedi


Write Comments