Mumbai win toss, opt to bat first

Published: Monday, April 19, 2010, 19:38 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Mumbai win toss, opt to bat first

Kolkata: Mumbai Indians stand in skipper Pollard won the toss and elected to bat first against Kolkata Knight Riders in the 56th Match of IPL 3rd edition here on Monday in Kolkata

Sachin rests in the last league match of IPL 3rd edition as the team has already gone through and finds the first place in Semis.

Mumbai vs Kolkata, 56th Match - Scorecard

Its a must win game for Kolkata Knight Riders and i.e., not well enough as they need to win with a high margin which is virtually impossible.

IPL 2010: Fixture - Teams - Points - Orange-Purple - 6's & 4's - Highest Score

Catch IPL on Set Max on TV, Youtube on net


Kolkata Knight Riders: SC Ganguly (c), BB McCullum, DJ Hussey, CA Pujara, MK Tiwary, AD Mathews, WP Saha (w), M Kartik, AB Dinda, SE Bond, JD Unadkat

Mumbai Indians: R McLaren, DJ Bravo, AT Rayudu, R Sathish, S Dhawan, SS Tiwary, AM Nayar, AP Tare (w), Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, CRD Fernando


Write Comments