CSK elect to bat after winning toss, DD drop Morkel from XI

Published: Friday, May 13, 2011, 0:00 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

CSK elect to bat after winning toss

While Chennai has stuck to their winning combination, Delhi Daredevils who are playing without their regular captain Virender Sehwag have brought in Australia's bowling all-rounder Andrew McDonald and Jharkhand speedster Varun Aaron replaced Morne Morkel.


Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wk), Murali Vijay, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, S Badrinath, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shadab Jakati, Doug Bollinger

Delhi Daredevils: James Hopes (capt), David Warner, Naman Ojha, Yogesh Nagar, Y Venugopal Rao, Colin Ingram, Irfan Pathan, Ajit Agarkar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Andrew McDonald, Varun Aaron.


Read more about: mahendra singh dhoni, csk, chennai, ipl4
Write Comments