KKR win toss, elect to bat against Auckland

Published: Tuesday, September 20, 2011, 0:30 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

KKR win toss, elect to bat

Hyderabad, Sep 20: Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Jacques Kallis won the toss and elected to bat against Aukland in a Group B qualifying match of the Champions League T20 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, here on Monday.

Teams: Kolkata Knight Riders: Jacques Kallis (C), Manvinder Bisla, Sreevats Goswami, Manoj Tiwary, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, Rajat Bhatia, Brett Lee, Iqbal Abdulla and Jaydev Unadkat.

Auckland: Gareth Hopkins (C), Jimmy Adams, Martin Guptill, Lou Vincent, Robert Quiney, Colin Munro, Andre Adams, Kyle Mills, Ronnie Hira, Michael Bates and Chris Martin. 


Write Comments