Champions League 2011: T&T win toss, elect to bat

Published: Tuesday, September 20, 2011, 16:00 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

T&T win toss, elect to bat

Hyderabad, Sep 20: Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and elected to bat in their Champions League Twenty20 qualifier match against Leicestershire here today (Sept 20).

The Teams:

Trinidad and Tobago: Darren Ganga (capt), Adrian Barath, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Jason Mohammed, Denesh Ramdin, Sherwin Ganga, Kevon Cooper, Samuel Badree, Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul

Leicestershire: Mathew Hoggard (capt), Will Jefferson, Joshua Cobb, James Taylor, Jacques du Toit, Abdul Razzaq, Paul Nixon, Wayne White, Andrew McDonald, Claude Henderson, Harry Gurney.


Write Comments