New South Wales win toss, elect to bat

Published: Saturday, September 24, 2011, 16:00 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

NSW win toss, elect to bat

Chennai, Sept 24: New South Wales won the toss and elected to bat in their Champions League Twenty20 match against Cape Cobras here today.


Cape Cobras: Richard Levi, Herschelle Gibbs, JP Duminy, Owais Shah, Justin Kemp (capt), Dane Vilas, Vernon Philander, Justin Ontong, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Charl Langeveldt.

New South Wales: David Warner, Shane Watson, Daniel Smith, Simon Katich (capt), Ben Rohrer, Steven Smith, Moises Henriques, Steve O''Keefe, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Nathan Hauritz.


Write Comments