T&T win toss, elect to bat

Published: Wednesday, September 28, 2011, 16:15 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

T&T win toss, elect to bat

Chennai, Sept 28: Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and elected to bat in their Champions League Twenty20 match against New South Wales here today.

The Teams:

Trinidad & Tobago: Daren Ganga (capt), Lendl Simmons, Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Mohammed, Sherwin Ganga, Kevon Cooper, Ravi Rampaul, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree.

New South Wales: Simon Katich (capt), David Warner, Shane Watson, Daniel Smith, Steven Smith, Ben Rohrer, Moises Henriques, Steve O'Keefe, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Stuart Clark.


Write Comments