Mumbai Indians opt to bat against NSW

Published: Sunday, October 2, 2011, 16:00 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Mumbai Indians opt to bat against NSW

Chennai, Oct 2: Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh won the toss and elected to bat against New South Wales in their Champions League Twenty20 cricket match at M Chidambaram Stadium, here today (Oct 2).

Both Mumbai Indians and NSW are playing unchanged sides.

Mumbai Indians: Sarul Kanwar, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Andrew Symonds, Harbhajan Singh (capt), R Sathish, Lasith Malinga, Abu Nechim Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New South Wales: David Warner, Shane Watson, Daniel Smith, Simon Katich (capt), Steven Smith, Moises Henriques, Ben Rohrer, Steve O''Keefe, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Stuart Clark.


Write Comments