Nehra, Joginder, Farman in Delhi team for Ranji T20 tournament

Published: Thursday, October 20, 2011, 11:21 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Nehra, Joginder, Farman in Delhi team

New Delhi, Oct 18: Delhi today roped in Ashish Nehra, Joginder Singh and Farman Ahmed in place of three others in their 15-member squad which will participate in the Ranji Trophy Twenty20 tournament to be held in Rohtak from October 20 to 25.

India pacer Ashish Nehra will replace Manoj Chauhan, Sumit Narwal will make way for Joginder, while Farman will be in place of Shikhar Dhawan, manager Ashok Vaswani said today in a release.

Team: Mithun Manhas (C), Farman Ahmed, Ashish Nehra, Chetan sharma, Unmukt chand, Rajat Bhatiya, Yogesh Nagar, Rahul Yadav, Pawan Negi, Puneet Mehra, Pradeep Sangwan, Ishant Sharma, Shawez Khan, Jagrit Anand, Joginder singh.


Read more about: ashish nehra, new delhi, ranji trophy
Write Comments