हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు

SLC's official tour schedule for India-SL series

Posted by:
Updated: Thursday, July 12, 2012, 13:06 [IST]
 
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

SLC announces official tour schedule

New Delhi, Jul 12: Sri Lanka Cricket has officially announced the schedule for the upcoming ODI series between India and Sri Lanka which includes a reserve day keeping in mind the weather conditions.

Sri Lanka Cricket in its media release, has included the complete itinerary of the tour, as it explains in detail the days allotted for practice, scheduled ODIs and reserve days for all the matches as there are possibilities of rain playing spoilsport due to varying weather conditions in Sri Lanka.

Complete itinerary:

Wed, 18th July - Arrival
Thu, 19th July - Rest & Practice
Fri, 20th July - Rest & Practice
Sat, 21st July - 1st ODI, Hambantota
Sun, 22nd July - Rain Reserve day
Mon, 23rd July - Rest & Practice
Tue, 24th July - 2nd ODI, Hambantota
Wed, 25th July - Rain Reserve day
Thu, 26th July - Rest & Practice
Fri, 27th July - Rest & Practice
Sat, 28th July - 3rd ODI, R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama
Sun, 29th July - Rain Reserve day
Mon, 30th July - Rest & Practice
Tue, 31st July - 4th ODI, R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama
Wed, 1st Aug - Rain Reserve day
Thu, 2nd Aug - Rest & Practice
Fri, 3rd Aug - Rest & Practice
Sat, 4th Aug - 5th ODI, Pallekele
Sun, 5th Aug - Rain Reserve day
Mon, 6th Aug - Rest & Practice
Tue, 7th Aug - T20, Pallekele
Wed, 8th Aug - Rain Reserve day/ Departure

ThatsCricket

Story first published:  Thursday, July 12, 2012, 11:52 [IST]
Write Comments