Champions League T20 2012 Group Stage Fixtures

Posted by:
Published: Thursday, October 11, 2012, 13:04 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Johannesburg, Oct 11: With two teams qualifying for the Main draw of Champions League T20, the tournament draws more attention as Auckland Aces and Yorkshire join the IPL teams Delhi Daredevils, champions Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, South Africa's Titans and Highveld Lions, Australia's Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers.

CLT20 2012 Group Stage Fixtures

Champions League T20 2012 Full Schedule | Squads | Qualifying Round Results

Here are the fixtures for the main draw which starts on Oct 13.

Group A : Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Perth Scorchers, Titans, Auckland

Oct 13, Saturday

5 PM: Titans Vs Perth Scorchers, Centurion

9 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils, Centurion

Oct 15, Monday

9 PM: Auckland v Kolkata Knight Riders, Cape Town

Oct 17, Wednesday

5 PM: Auckland Aces v Titans, Durban

9 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders v Perth Scorchers, Durban

Oct 19, Friday

9 PM: Auckland v Delhi Daredevils

Oct 21, Sunday

5 PM: Perth Scorchers v Delhi Daredevils, Cape Town

9 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders v Titans, Cape Town

Oct 23, Tuesday

5 PM: Auckland v Perth Scorchers, Centurion

9 PM: Delhi Daredevils v Titans, Centurion

Group B : Chennai Super Kings, Highveld Lions, Mumbai Indians, Sydney Sixers, Yorkshire

Oct 14, Sunday

5 PM: Chennai Super Kings v Sydney Sixers, Johannesburg

9 PM: Highveld Lions v Mumbai Indians, Johannesburg

Oct 16, Tuesday

5 PM: Sydney Sixers v Yorkshire, Cape Town

9 PM: Chennai Super Kings v Highveld Lions, Cape Town

Oct 18, Thursday

5 PM: Lions v Sydney Sixers, Cape Town

9 PM: Mumbai Indians v Yorkshire, Cape Town

Oct 20, Saturday

5 PM: Highveld Lions v Yorkshire, Johannesburg

9 PM: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, Johannesburg

Oct 22, Monday

5 PM: Chennai Super Kings v Yorkshire, Durban

9 PM: Sydney Sixers v Mumbai Indians, Durban

Semifinals and Final

Oct 23, Tuesday

9 PM: 1st Semifinal - TBC (1st Group A Vs 2nd Group B), Durban

Oct 26, Friday

9 PM: 2nd Semifinal - TBC (1st Group B Vs 2nd Group A), Centurion

Oct 28, Sunday

9 PM: Final - TBC, Johannesburg


Write Comments