Here is the list of broadcasters for IPL 6

Posted by:
Updated: Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 10:48 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Here is list of broadcasters for IPL 6

Mumbai, Apr 2: The organisers of Indian Premier League (IPL) have announced the list of broadcasters in various countries for the sixth edition of IPL (IPL 6).

The sixth season of Pepsi IPL 2013 will be telecast LIVE on television across various continents by as many as 11 different broadcasters, a report on IPL website said on Tuesday.

IPL 6 will get under way on April 4 with defending champions Kolkata Kinght Riders facing Delhi Daredevils at Eden Gardens.

In India, you can catch all the action on Sony Set Max and Sony SIX channels including HD.

DTH Channel Numbers in India

TataSky: Sony SIX HD 420, Sony Max 303

Airtel: SIX HD 222, Max 160, Sony Six 233

Reliance: Max 305, SIX 511

Videocon: Max 201, SIX 423, SIX HD 424

Here's the complete list of the broadcasters who will televise IPL 6 in various parts of the world

United Kingdom (UK): ITV Network Ltd

Canada: Rogers Sportsnet

United States (USA): Willow TV International United

New Zealand: 4 Sky Network TV Ltd.

Afghanistan: Media Sport

South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa: 6 Super Sport

Middle East: 7 Pehla Platform

Hong Kong: 8 PCCW

Sub-Continent: 10 Set Max & Six Indian (Sony Set Max and Sony SIX channels) 

Caribbean Islands: 11 Sports Max

For Internet and Mobile

Global internet: BoxTV.com & www.youtube.com/indiatimes

IPL mobile streaming in India: nexGTV / BoxTV (apps)

IPL mobile stream outside India: BoxTV (apps)


Story first published:  Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 13:01 [IST]
Write Comments