India-Australia ODI series venues announced

Posted by:
Updated: Thursday, July 4, 2013, 11:34 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

India-Aus ODI series venues announced

Mumbai, July 3: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today finalised the venues for India-Australia limited overs series later year.

Rajkot will host the lone Twenty20 International on October 10 while the 7 ODIs will get under way with the first one in Pune. All 8 are day-night games.

Australia's tour to India will end on November 2 with the 7th and final ODI in Bangalore.

India-Australia Tour Schedule (1 T20I and 7 ODIs)

October 10: Only T20I: Rajkot

October 13: 1st ODI: Pune

October 16: 2nd ODI: Jaipur

October 19: 3rd ODI: Mohali

October 23: 4th ODI: Ranchi

October 26: 5th ODI: Cuttack

October 30: 6th ODI: Nagpur

November 2: 7th ODI: Bangalore

Hours of Play (IST)


7:00 pm to 8:20 pm (First Session)

8:20 pm to 8:40 pm (Interval)

8:40 pm to 10:00 pm (Second Session)


2:30 pm to 6:00 pm (First Session)

6:00 pm to 6:45 pm (Dinner Break)

6:45 pm to 10:15 pm (Second Session)


Read more about: cricket, team india, australia, bcci
Story first published:  Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 12:35 [IST]
Write Comments