List of broadcasters for Champions League 2013 (CLT20)

Posted by:
Updated: Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 16:18 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

List of broadcasters for CLT20 2013

Mohali, Sep 17: Star Cricket will broadcast all Champions League 2013 matches live in India, the organisers have announced. Ten Sports will bring the action to Pakistan and Maasranga TV in Bangladesh.

Schedule; Squads; 10 must-know facts

CLT20 tournament gets under way today here with the qualifying stage. The organisers have announced the list of broadcasters for various regions.

CLT20 will be held from September 17 to October 6 in India. 12 teams will be seen in action. Four of them will play the qualifiers from today to September 21. Two will join the other eight in the main draw.

Here is the list of Champions League 2013 broadcasters (as announced by the organisers)

New Zealand - SKY TV

Australia - Network Ten

South East Asia - Star Cricket

India - Star Cricket, Star Sports

Malaysia - Astro

Sri Lanka - CSN

Bangladesh - Maasranga TV

Pakistan - Ten Sports

South Africa - Supersport

Europe - Eurosport


Canada - Rogers Sportsnet

Middle East and North Africa - Pehla and OSN


Read more about: clt20, champions league 2013
Story first published:  Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 15:09 [IST]
Write Comments