हिन्दीಕನ್ನಡമലയാളംதமிழ்తెలుగు
 
Share This Story

IPL 7 First Phase (UAE) Schedule

Posted by:
Updated: Thursday, April 3, 2014, 21:10 [IST]

IPL 7 First Phase (UAE) Schedule

Chennai, Mar 19: The Indian Premier League's (IPL) Governing Council (GC) here today announced the schedule for the first leg of matches of IPL 7.

Full Schedule; India leg from May 2

United Arab Emirates (UAE) will host 20 matches from April 16 to 30. The opening game is between reigning champions Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. All 8 teams will play 5 matches each in the first phase in UAE.

Matches start at 4 PM IST (2.30 PM local time) and 8 PM IST (6.30 PM local time).

"Pursuant to the initiative taken by the Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, many State Governments have indicated that IPL matches can be conducted in their respective states. Based on the responses received so far, the BCCI believes that the Pepsi IPL 2014 can be conducted in India from the first week of May," BCCI secretary Sanjay Patel said in a media release.

"The schedule for the remaining 40 matches will be announced in due course," he added.

IPL 7 Schedule (Only the first phase fixtures announced - UAE - 15 days, 20 matches)

Venues: Abu Dhabi (7 matches), Dubai (7) and Sharjah (6)

Match 1: April 16 (Wednesday): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Abu Dhabi) 8PM IST

Match 2: April 17 (Thursday): Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) (Sharjah) 8PM IST

Match 3: April 18 (Friday): Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) (Abu Dhabi) 4PM IST

Match 4: April 18 (Friday): Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

Match 5: April 19 (Saturday): Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Dubai) 4 PM IST

Match 6: April 19 (Saturday): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

Match 7: April 20 (Sunday): Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punajb (KXIP) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

Match 8: April 21 (Monday): Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

Match 9: April 22 (Tuesday): Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

Match 10: April 23 (Wednesday): Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

Match 11: April 24 (Thursday): Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

Match 12: April 25 (Friday): Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Dubai) 4 PM IST

Match 13: April 25 (Friday): Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

Match 14: April 26 (Saturday): Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) (Abu Dhabi) 4 PM IST

Match 15: April 26 (Saturday): Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

Match 16: April 27 (Sunday): Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Sharjah) 4 PM IST

Match 17: April 27 (Sunday): Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

Match 18: April 28 (Monday): Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

Match 19: April 29 (Tuesday): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

Match 20: April 30 (Wednesday): Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

India Leg (Announced on April 3)

Match 21: May 2 (Friday): CSK Vs KKR (Ranchi) 8 PM IST

Match 22: May 3 (Saturday): MI Vs KXIP (Mumbai) 4 PM IST

Match 23: May 3 (Saturday): DD Vs RR (New Delhi) 8 PM IST

Match 24: May 4 (Sunday): RCB Vs SRH (Bangalore) 8 PM IST

Match 25: May 5 (Monday): RR Vs KKR (Ahmedabad) 4 PM IST

Match 26: May 5 (Monday): DD Vs CSK (New Delhi) 8 PM IST

Match 27: May 6 (Tuesday): MI Vs RCB (Mumbai) 8 PM IST

Match 28: May 7 (Wednesday): DD Vs KKR (New Delhi) 4 PM IST

Match 29: May 7 (Wednesday): KXIP Vs CSK (Cuttack) 8 PM IST

Match 30: May 8 (Thursday): RR Vs SRH (Ahmedabad) 8 PM IST

Match 31: May 9 (Friday): RCB Vs KXIP (Bangalore) 8 PM IST

Match 32: May 10 (Saturday): DD Vs SRH (New Delhi) 4 PM IST

Match 33: May 10 (Saturday): MI Vs CSK (Mumbai) 8 PM IST

Match 34: May 11 (Sunday): KXIP Vs KKR (Cuttack) 4 PM IST

Match 35: May 11 (Sunday): RCB Vs RR (Bangalore) 8 PM IST

Match 36: May 12 (Monday): SRH Vs MI (Hyderabad) 8 PM IST

Match 37: May 13 (Tuesday): CSK Vs RR (Ranchi) 4 PM IST

Match 38: May 13 (Tuesday): RCB Vs DD (Bangalore) 8 PM IST

Match 39: May 14 (Wednesday): SRH Vs KXIP (Hyderabad) 4 PM IST

Match 40: May 14 (Wednesday): KKR Vs MI (Kolkata) 8 PM IST

Match 41: May 15 (Thursday): RR Vs DD (Ahmedabad) 8 PM IST

Match 42: May 18 (Sunday): CSK Vs RCB (Chennai) 4 PM IST

Match 43: May 18 (Sunday): SRH Vs KKR (Hyderabad) 8 PM IST

Match 44: May 19 (Monday): RR Vs MI (Ahmedabad) 4 PM IST

Match 45: May 19 (Monday): DD Vs KXIP (New Delhi) 8 PM IST

Match 46: May 20 (Tuesday): SRH Vs RCB (Hyderabad) 4 PM IST

Match 47: May 20 (Tuesday): KKR Vs CSK (Kolkata) 8 PM IST

Match 48: May 21 (Wednesday): KXIP Vs MI (Chandigarh) 8 PM IST

Match 49: May 22 (Thursday): KKR Vs RCB (Kolkata) 4 PM IST

Match 50: May 22 (Thursday): CSK Vs SRH (Chennai) 8 PM IST

Match 51: May 23 (Friday): MI Vs DD (Mumbai) 4 PM IST

Match 52: May 23 (Friday): KXIP Vs RR (Chandigarh) 8 PM IST

Match 53: May 24 (Saturday): RCB Vs CSK (Bangalore) 4 PM IST

Match 54: May 24 (Saturday): KKR Vs SH (Kolkata) 8 PM IST

Match 55: May 25 (Sunday): KXIP Vs DD (Chandigarh) 4 PM IST

Match 56: May 25 (Sunday): MI Vs RR (Mumbai) 8 PM IST

Match 57: May 27 (Tuesday): Qualifier 1 (Chennai) 8 PM IST

Match 58: May 28 (Wednesday): Eliminator (Chennai) 8 PM IST

Match 59: May 30 (Friday): Qualifier 2 (Mumbai) 8 PM IST

Match 60: June 1 (Sunday): Final (Mumbai) 8 PM IST

ThatsCricket

Story first published:  Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 16:32 [IST]

Please read our comments and moderation policy before posting

Write Comments