List of broadcasters for IPL 7

Posted by:
Published: Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 15:05 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

List of broadcasters for IPL 7

Dubai, Apr 16: The seventh edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 7) will reach cricket fans across the world on TV through various broadcasters, the complete list which has been announced by the organisers.


IPL 7 will get under in Abu Dhabi today with defending champions Mumbai Indians facing Kolkata Knight Riders.

As in the previous six years, Set Max and Sony Six will telecast the match Live in India.

"As the Indian Premier League explores new avenues this season by making a debut in the UAE, the coverage of the tournament will be bigger and wider than ever before. The Pepsi IPL 2014 will reach a worldwide audience over television, internet and mobile devises through some of the best broadcasters of the respective regions," IPL organisers said.

Here is the complete list of the broadcasters for IPL 7

Caribbean - IMG

Hong Kong - PCCW

Middle East - OSN Network

Singapore - StarHub

Sub-Saharan Africa - SuperSport

India - Set Max and Sony Six

Pakistan - Geo Super

Bangladesh - Maasaranga TV

Sri Lanka - Carlton Sports Network

United Kingdom - ITV Networks Ltd

Canada - Rogers Sportsnet

United States - Willow TV international

New Zealand - Sky NZ

Malaysia - Measat (Astro)

Papua New Guinea - EMTV


Read more about: ipl, ipl 7, uae, dubai, abu dhabi, sharjah
Write Comments