Dharmasena, Oxenford named umpires for IPL 7 final

Updated: Monday, May 26, 2014, 15:01 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Dharmasena, Oxenford for IPL 7 final

New Delhi, May 26: Kumar Dharmasena of Sri Lanka and Bruce Oxenford of Australia will be the on-field umpires in the Indian Premier League final to be played in Bangalore on June 1.

Roshan Mahanama will be the match referee for the summit clash of the tournament's seventh edition.

Englishman Nigel Llong and Indian S Ravi will officiate in the Qualifier 1 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab to be held at the Eden Gardens tomorrow.

For the Eliminator in Mumbai on Wednesday, Oxenford will partner Vineet Kulkarni on the field.

Dharamsena and Australian Rod Tucker will be umpires for Qualifier 2 in Mumbai on Friday.


Story first published:  Monday, May 26, 2014, 15:00 [IST]
Write Comments