Srinivasan elected TNCA president for 14th year in a row

Published: Monday, June 23, 2014, 11:29 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Srinivasan elected TNCA president

Chennai, June 23: BCCI's president-in-exile N Srinivasan, was on Sunday (June 22) unanimously elected as the chief of the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) for the 14th consecutive year.

As has been the case for over 10 years, all the sitting office bearers and executive committee members were elected unopposed during the 84th annual general body meeting of the TNCA.

This is for the 14th year that Srinivasan has been elected as the president of TNCA without any break.

Following are other office bearers elected unopposed

Vice Presidents: U Prabhakar Rao, Kalpathi S Aghoram, S Raghavan, P S Raman, R Kanakarajan and V Ramesh.

Secretary: Kasi Viswanathan, Jt Secretary: R I Palani, Assistant Secretary: R S Ramaswamy, Treasurer: V P Narasimhan.

Executive Committee: K Sriram, K S Shankar, G C Dangi, P Anand, CG Anandaram, K Murali, Adam Sait, K Mohan and Keshav Sriraman.


Read more about: cricket, n srinivasan, tnca, chennai
Write Comments