India-West Indies 2014 Tests, ODIs, T20I Schedule

Posted by:
Updated: Thursday, August 14, 2014, 17:49 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

India-West Indies Tests, ODIs schedule

Bangalore, Aug 14: India-West Indies three-match Test series will begin in Hyderabad on October 30 this year, BCCI announced today. However, the tour starts with the ODIs on October 8.

West Indies will tour India for three Tests, five ODIs and one T20I. The venues were announced last month by BCCI but the dates were finalised today.

The second Test will be played in Bangalore from November 7 while the final Test will be held in Ahmedabad from November 15.

Kochi will host the opener of the five ODIs on October 8. The lone T20I is in New Delhi on October 22.

India-West Indies Series Full Schedule


1st ODI - Kochi (Nehru Stadium) - October 8 (Wednesday)

2nd ODI - Vishakhapatnam (Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Stadium) - October 11 (Saturday)

3rd ODI - Cuttack (Barabati Stadium) - October 14 (Tuesday)

4th ODI - Kolkata (Eden Gardens) - October 17 (Friday)

5th ODI - Dharamsala (HPCA Stadium) - October 20 (Monday)


Only T20I - New Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) - October 22 (Wednesday)


1st Test - Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) - October 30 (Thursday) to November 3

2nd Test - Bangalore (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) - November 7 (Friday) to 11

3rd Test - Ahmedabad (Sardar Patel Stadium) - November 15 (Saturday) to 19


Story first published:  Thursday, August 14, 2014, 17:31 [IST]
Write Comments