O'Keefee and Mitchell Marsh in Australia Test squad

Posted by:
Published: Monday, September 8, 2014, 11:03 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

Australia's squads for Pakistan series

Melbourne, Sep 8: Australia have called up left-arm spinner Steve O'Keefe and all-rounder Mitchell Marsh into the 15-man Test squad for the series against Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) in October.

On Monday, Australia announced all three Test, ODI and T20I squads for the tour. Michael Clarke will captain Test and ODI sides while Aaron Finch has been appointed as the new T20I skipper.

The tour starts on October 5 with a one-off T20I. The three-match ODI series is from October 7 while the two Tests are from October 22.


Test: Michael Clarke (captain), David Warner, Chris Rogers, Alex Doolan, Steven Smith, Shane Watson, Phillip Hughes, Brad Haddin, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Johnson, Steve O'Keefe, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon.

ODI: Michael Clarke (captain), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, George Bailey, Steven Smith, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon.

T20I: Aaron Finch (captain), David Warner, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce.


Write Comments