List of broadcasters for CLT20 2014

Posted by:
Published: Monday, September 15, 2014, 12:35 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

List of broadcasters for CLT20 2014

Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) 2014 will be broadcast across the world on various networks. The tournament got under way with the qualifying stage on September 13. The main round begins on September 17 and final is on October 4.


The best Twenty20 teams from around the world will be seen in action including 4 IPL sides.

"The tournament will reach a worldwide audience over television through some of the best broadcasters of the respective regions," the organisers said in a press release.

List of of broadcasters for CLT20

1. SKY TV - New Zealand

2. Star Cricket - South East Asia

3. Astro - Malaysia

4. Star Sports - South Asia

5. Gazi TV - Bangladesh

6. PTV - Pakistan


8. Supersport - Sub Saharan Africa

9. Eurosport - UK & Europe

10. ESPN - USA, Caribbean & South America

11. Sportsnet - Canada

12. www.starsports.com - Rest of the World


Read more about: clt20, cricket, champions league 2014
Write Comments