Home  » Topic


KSCA gives Usain Bolt honorary lifetime membership
Bangalore, Sep 2: The Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) today honoured Jamaican Olympic and world sprint champion Usain Bolt with an honorary lifetime membership of both KSCA and its clubhouse. Also read: Bolt smashes 5 sixes to beat Yuvraj ...
Ksca Gives Usain Bolt Honorary Lifetime Membership

Kpl Ticket Sales Bangalore Matches From Today September
KPL: Ticket sales for Bangalore matches from today (September 2)
Bangalore, Sep 2: The sale of tickets for the Bangalore leg of Karbonn Smart Karnataka Premier Leauge (KPL) matches will commence today at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium counters, organisers have announced. Schedule; Points Table "The tickets will be available at ...
Grounded KPL takes off in new form today in Mysore
Mysore, Aug 28: After a three-year hiatus, Karnataka Premier League (KPL) returns today at Gangothri Glades ground today (August 28). Schedule; Squads; All you wanted to know Launched in 2009 by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) to unearth ...
Grounded Kpl Takes Off New Form Today August 28 Mysore
Sweet and steely Hubli Tigers ready to roar at KPL 2014
Bangalore, Aug 27: Hubli Tigers are ready to roar at the Karnataka Premier League 2014 (KPL) Twenty20 tournament which gets under way tomorrow (August 28) in Mysore. Schedule; Hubli Squad At a glittering ceremony last night (August 26), the ...
Sweet Steely Hubli Tigers Ready Roar At Kpl
Kpl 2014 Online Ticket Sales Begin August
KPL 2014: Online ticket sales begin August 22
Bangalore, Aug 22: The tickets for Karbonn Karnataka Premier League 2014 (KPL) will go on sale online from today (August 22), the organiser Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) has announced. Schedule; Squads Tickets are priced at Rs 25, Rs ...
Led Bails Light Up At Kpl
LED bails to light up at KPL 2014
Bangalore, Aug 20: Karnataka Premier League (KPL) has followed Big Bash Leauge (BBL) in Australia and ICC World Twenty20 by introducing LED bails, which will illuminate when dislodged during a match. Schedule KPL 2014 will get under way in ...
Kpl 2014 List Players Sold Robin Uthappa Tops
KPL 2014: List of players sold - Uthappa tops, Joshi surprise pick
Bangalore, Aug 7: As expected, Robin Uthappa was the highest paid cricketer at the players' auction for the Karbonn Wadiyar Karnataka Premier League 2014 (KPL) Twenty20 tournament here on Thursday. Bellary Tuskers bought the wicketkeeper-batsman for Rs 530,000. However, th...

2nd ODI, NZ Vs SA - at Mount Maunganui
Fri 24th Oct 03:00 am IST
1st Test, BAN Vs ZIM - at Mirpur
Sat 25th Oct 09:00 am IST
3rd ODI, NZ Vs SA - at Hamilton
Mon 27th Oct 03:00 am IST
Match Cancelled
Match Cancelled
Match Cancelled